Meets and Events

    Mon Apr 1

    Swim and Dive Registration Begins

    Thu May 23

    Back to Pool Night - Meet Swim/Dive Coaches/Purchase Team Suits (Q&A with Swim Reps at 6:30)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Tue May 28

    Swimmer Evaluations (Preteam/Developmental)
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 4:30 PM

    Mon Jun 3

    Ledo Pizza Night - Fundraiser
    Ledo Pizza -5245 River Road, Bethesda

    Tue Jun 4

    Ledo Pizza Night - Fundraiser
    Ledo Pizza - 5245 River Road, Bethesda

    Fri Jun 7

    Pep Rally - PURPLE AND WHITE (Food Truck - Chix N Stix)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:15 PM
    End: 6:45 PM

    Sat Jun 8

    Time Trials
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 8:30 AM
    Warm-up: 8:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Wed Jun 12

    Pre-Season B meet v. Somerset (only for swimmers that did not swim all events at Time Trials on 6/8)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Fri Jun 14

    Pep Rally - NEON (Food Truck - Holy Crepes)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:15 PM
    End: 6:45 PM

    Sat Jun 15

    Week 1A - Little Falls @ Westleigh (14900 Dufief Mill Road, Potomac)
    14900 Dufief Mill Road, Potomac
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Sun Jun 16

    Dive Meet - Little Falls @ Old Farm
    Old Farm (1 Swim Club Way, Rockville, MD)
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 19

    Week 1B - Merrimack at Little Falls
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM
    Add Snippet